DC Area Race Calendar

This event listing has been removed or the event has already occurred.
Category: All Events
Today
Saturday, December 3
December 3 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tacky Sweater 5K

1309 Raleigh Ave, Norfolk, VA 23507

1309 Raleigh Ave, Norfolk, VA 23507

Norfolk, Virginia 23507 Map

Category: 5k (46)
Sunday, December 4
December 4 9:00am - 10:30am

MCRRC Seneca Slopes 9K

Seneca Creek State Park

11950 Clopper Rd

Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878 Map

Saturday, December 10
December 10 9:00am - 11:00am

Jingle Bell Rock & Run

CFC Campus,

44505 Atwater Drive

Ashburn, Virginia 20147 Map

Event Info

Run, Walk, or Jog – choose the 5K, 10K, or 1 Mile Jammie Jingle

LIVE Race December 3, 2022, Ashburn, VA

RACES START AT 9:00 AM

​Celebrate the Holidays and get your groove on with the Jingle Bell Rock & Run. Run the races or bring your little ones for the 1-Mile Jammie Jingle! Then, enjoy loads of fun at the after party – let your kids meet with Santa and take part in the festivities that will be sure to put you in the holiday spirit. Over$5,000 in awards and prizes!

Category: 10k (30) 5k (46) Kids Run (2)
Sunday, December 11
Saturday, December 17
Sunday, December 18
Saturday, December 24
Saturday, December 31
Sunday, January 1
Saturday, February 11
Monday, February 20
Saturday, March 11
Saturday, March 18
March 18 8:30am - 11:00am

2023 Lucky Clover 5k

Dominion Valley Country Club Sports Pavilion

5350 Tournament Dr

Haymarket, Virginia 20169 Map

Category: 1mi (16) 5k (46)
Saturday, April 8
Sunday, April 23
April 23 8:00am - 11:00am

2023 PNC Parkway Classic

Oronoco Bay Park

100 Madison Street

Alexandria, Virginia 22314 Map

Event Info

Born in 1984 as the George Washington Parkway Classic, it is among the most scenic and spacious distance races on the East Coast. From the serene beauty of our spacious course meandering through the finest spring bloom in the DC area, to beautiful views of the Potomac and charming streets of Alexandria, the PNC Parkway Classic is a journey that celebrates the simple joys of road racing.

Category: 10mi (2) 5k (46) Kids Run (2) Virtual option (30)
Saturday, April 29
Friday, May 5
May 5 6:00pm - 8:00pm

2023 Molon Lave 5k

Molon Lave Winery

10075 Lees Mill Rd

Warrenton, Virginia 20186 Map

Category: 5k (46)
Saturday, May 6
Sunday, May 14
Saturday, June 10
Saturday, June 17
Sunday, June 18
Saturday, June 24
Saturday, July 1
Sunday, July 2
Sunday, July 9
Sunday, July 23
Saturday, August 5
Sunday, August 27
Saturday, September 2
Sunday, September 17
Saturday, October 7
October 7 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Three Fox 5k & 1M

Three Fox Vineyards

10100 Three Fox Ln

Delaplane, Virginia 20144 Map

Category: 1mi (16) 5k (46)
Saturday, October 21
Sunday, November 12
Sunday, November 19
×

Subscribe to our mailing list