DC Area 10k

Category: 10k
Saturday, March 30
Saturday, April 6
Saturday, April 13
April 13 9:00am - 12:00pm

Springburst 10K

WB&A Trail at Glen Dale Splash Park

11901 Glenn Dale Blvd

Glen Dale, Maryland 20769 Map

Category: 10k (17)
Sunday, April 14
April 14 9:00am - 11:00am

Prison Break Dash

Workhouse Art Center

9601 Ox Road

Lorton, Virginia 22079 Map

Category: 10k (17) 1k (4) 5k (60)
Saturday, April 27
April 27 8:30am - 10:30am

Makin’ Hay 10K

Catoctin Creek Park and Nature Center

2929 Sumantown Road

Middletown, Maryland 21769 Map

Event Info

The Makin’ Hay 10k is a scenic and rolling jaunt through some of the most picturesque farmland in Maryland. The loop course celebrates spring’s awakening, taking participants past numerous farms, along Catoctin Creek on a dirt road, and across two, one-lane wooden deck bridges. The race starts at 0830 sharp from Catoctin Creek Nature Center and Park, Middletown, MD. Finisher’s medals, custom ceramic overall awards, 5-year age group awards, and tech-shirts await our participants! Overland Timing will be providing chip timing services. Registration fees: $34.99 thru 2/28; $37.99 after 3/1; $40 race day.

Category: 10k (17)
Monday, May 27
May 27 8:00am - 11:00am

A SALUTE TO OUR TROOPS

One Loudoun

20626 Easthampton Plaza

Ashburn, Virginia 20147 Map

Event Info

Celebrate Memorial Day and honor our past and present military heroes by taking part in A SALUTE TO OUR TROOPS (5K and 10K Race, 1K Freedom Run Run)! Join your friends and neighbors on May 27, 2018, at One Loudoun– Loudoun County’s downtown–and make this Memorial Day a truly memorable one. Run, Walk or Jog and celebrate with us as we honor and celebrate the men and women who serve our country!

Category: 10k (17) 5k (60) Fun Run (11)
Saturday, June 1
Sunday, June 2
Saturday, June 8
Saturday, September 28
Sunday, October 13
Sunday, October 27
×

Subscribe to our mailing list