Washington, DC

DC Area Race Calendar

Category: All Events
Friday, March 26
Sunday, March 28
Thursday, April 1
Sunday, April 11
Saturday, April 24
April 24 8:00am - 2:01pm

Canaan Valley Half Marathon, 10k & 5k

Canaan Valley Resort

PO Box 828

Davis, West Virginia 26260 Map

Event Info

Join us for the 3rd Annual Canaan Valley Half Marathon, 10k & 5k April 24-25, 2021, in Tucker County, West Virginia in the heart of the Potomac Highlands. This road race takes place in one of the East Coast’s most idyllic settings and is just a short drive to any outdoor activity you could want. The area is also home to two amazing and eclectic mountains full of arts and culture. So if you are looking for a new Half Marathon, 10k to run, and need a mountain vacation or just a getaway for the day or weekend we certainly are the race for you!

Registration Opens on January 5, 2021!
5K – $35 & Up
10K – $45 & Up
Half Marathon $70 & Up

Category: 10k (5) 5k (12) Half Marathon (3)
Sunday, April 25
Saturday, May 1
Saturday, May 22
Sunday, May 23
May 23 8:00am - 10:00am

AquaBlaze

Bryce Four Season Resort

Bryce Resort

1982 Fairway Dr, Virginia 22810 Map

Category: 5mi (7)
Saturday, June 19
Saturday, June 26
Sunday, July 11
Saturday, July 24
Saturday, August 7
Saturday, September 4
September 4 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Bryce Resort Glow Run

Bryce Four Season Resort

Bryce Resort

1982 Fairway Dr, Virginia 22810 Map

Category: 5k (12)
Sunday, October 10
Saturday, October 16
Sunday, November 7
November 7 8:00am - 11:00am

PNC Parkway Classic

George Washington Memorial Parkway

3200 Mount Vernon Memorial Hwy

Mt Vernon, Virginia 22121 Map

Category: 10 Miler (1) 5k (12)
×

Subscribe to our mailing list